Skip to Main Content

Rates

Golf Course Week Day Hours & Rates
Monday's (1st Tee Time Available: 8:00 AM) 
Members Only May Walk
​Week Day (Non Holiday Rates)​
Rider Fee Required for Non Playing Guests
 
Monday - Friday W Cart
7 AM - 10:30 AM $44
10:30 AM - 2 PM $38
2 PM to Close $32
9 Holes $32
Weekend & Holiday Rates W Cart
7 AM - 10:30 AM $49
10:30 A - 2 PM $42
2 PM - CLOSE $35
9 Holes $35


Golf Course Weekend Hours & Rates
Members Only May Walk after 12 PM
Rider Fee Required for Non Playing Guests
 
Holiday Rates Apply Holidays & Observances
Monday - 1/1/18 New Year's Day
Monday - 1/15/18 Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday - 2/19/18 President's Day
Monday - 5/28/18 Memorial Day
Wednesday - 7/4/18 Independence Day
Monday - 9/3/18 Labor Day
Monday- 10/8/18 Columbus Day
Monday - 11/12/18 Veteran's Day
Thursday - 11/22/18 Thanksgiving Day
Friday - 11/23/18 Thanksgiving Weekend
Monday - 12/24/18 Christmas Eve
Tuesday - 12/25/18 We are CLOSED Christmas Day
Monday - 12/31/18 New Year's Eve

Rate Description

All prices are subject to change. Tee times can be booked by clicking here or calling (305) 247-8503 x 1.

Green Fee Rates include Cart & Sales Tax

Dress Code:  Collared Shirt is Required

We DO NOT ACCEPT Gift Cards purchased through goplaygolf.com.  

Our Course is NOT enrolled with their Gift Card Program. 

We only accept our In-House Gift Certificates (Available in our Pro Shop)

Replay

9 Holes - $12.84

18 Holes - $25.68

Rider Fee:  $15.00 Per Person
 

Range Balls / Baskets

Small  - $5.00

Medium - $7.00

Large - $8.00