We DO NOT ACCEPT Gift Cards purchased through goplaygolf.com. 

Our Course is NOT enrolled with their Gift Card Program. 

We only accept our In-House Gift Certificates (Available in our Pro Shop)

RANGE BALLS / BASKETS

Small  - $5.00

Medium - $7.00

Large - $8.00

​Tee Times Required!  

Please call the Pro Shop for available Tee Times: 305-247-8503 x 1​                      

Holiday Rates ApplyHolidays & Observances
Monday - 1/1/18
New Year's Day
Monday - 1/15/18Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday - 2/19/18
President's Day
Monday - 5/28/18
Memorial Day
Wednesday - 7/4/18
Independence Day
Monday - 9/3/18
Labor Day
Monday- 10/8/18
Columbus Day
Monday - 11/12/18
Veteran's Day
Thursday - 11/22/18
​Thanksgiving Day
Friday - 11/23/18
Thanksgiving Weekend
Monday - 12/24/18
Christmas Eve
Tuesday - 12/25/18We are CLOSED Christmas Day
Monday - 12/31/18New Year's Eve

Type your paragraph

.



Green Fee Rates include Cart & Sales Tax

Dress Code:  Collared Shirt is Required


REPLAY

9 Holes - $12.84

18 Holes - $25.68

Rider Fee:  $15.00 Per Person

Weekend & Holidays
Rates
7 AM - 10:30 AM
$49.00
​10:30 A - 2 PM$42.00
​2 PM - CLOSE
​$35.00
​9 Holes
​$30.00


Redland Golf and Country Club


  1. Golf Course Weekend Hours & Rates
  2. Members Only May Walk after 12 PM
  3. Rider Fee Required for Non Playing Guests

  1. Golf Course Week Day Hours & Rates
  2. Monday's (1st Tee Time Available: 8:00 AM) 
  3. Members Only May Walk
  4. ​Week Day (Non Holiday Rates)
  5. Rider Fee Required for Non Playing Guests
Monday - Friday
Rates
7 AM - 10:30 AM
$44.00
​10:30 AM - 2 PM
$38.00
​2 PM to Close
​$32.00
​9 Holes
​$28.00